Transcending the Levels of Consciousness: The Stairway to Enlightenment

  • $15.69
    Unit price per 

Author: Hawkins M.D. Ph.D, David R.

Brand: Hay House Inc.

Color: Teal/Turquoise green

Edition: Reprint


  • Hay House

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 416

Release Date: 17-03-2015

Details: Product Description The now widely known Map of calibrated levels of Consciousness was presented in Power vs. Force in 1995 and has been translated into all the world’s major languages. This was followed by The Eye of the I (2001), I: Reality and Subjectivity (2003), and Truth vs. Falsehood (2005), which explored the levels of Truth reflected throughout society. Transcending the Levels of Consciousness returns to the exploration of the ego’s expressions and inherent limitations and gives detailed explanations and instructions on how to transcend them. As with the reading of Dr. Hawkins’ previous books, the reader’s level of consciousness is advanced as a consequence of exposure to the information itself. This opens up avenues to the relief of suffering for oneself and others, which fulfills the purpose of the work and the intention to facilitate the reader’s own Enlightenment. About the Author David R. Hawkins, M.D., Ph.D., is recognized worldwide as a leading teacher of the way to Enlightenment. His extensive background includes 50 years’ experience in psychiatry. He is an acknowledged leader in research on the nature of consciousness and presents lectures worldwide. His own spiritual evolution is described in prior works and briefly recounted in the "About the Author" summary at the conclusion of this book as well.

EAN: 9781401945053

Package Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.4 x 1.3 inches

Languages: English

We Also Recommend